Exclusive: The Hunger Games Dominate Teen Choice Awards 2012!

146854891PB00131_Teen_Choic The Hunger Games film, cast, and books have been nominated for numerous awards at tonight’s Teen Choice Awards in Universal City, CA. We’ll be adding photos of our cast and videos of any pertinent moments from the show on this page!

NOMINATIONS:

Choice Movie (Sci-Fi/Fantasy): The Hunger Games
Choice Movie Actor (Sci-Fi/Fantasy): Josh Hutcherson 
Choice Movie Actress (Sci-Fi/Fantasy): Jennifer Lawrence
Choice Male Hottie: Liam Hemsworth (LOSES to  Ian Somerhalder)
Choice Book: The Hunger Games
Choice Movie Chemistry: (NOT ANNOUNCED)
Choice Movie Liplock: Jennifer Lawrence & Josh Hutcherson
Choice Movie Villain: Alexander Ludwig
Choice Movie Scene Stealer (Male): Liam Hemsworth

Choice Movie Scene Stealer (Female): (NOT ANNOUNCED)

Choice Singer by Artist: Eyes Open by Taylor Swift

OFFICIAL PHOTOS:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

TCA’s 2012 VIDEOS:

Exclusive: “This is when Josh Hutcherson won! LOL JHutch! :D”

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 23/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogs and absolutely liked your web-site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You surely come with outstanding articles. Many thanks for revealing your website.

  2. Astounding icons, give me more options…
    Thanks

  3. I guess I should fill something out though I am here visiting. Thanks for putting up terrific stuff. It’s asking for just a net web site here although I’m posting this, so here’s one which I had been just checking out. Just take treatment.

  4. I would personally favor Google. Both FB and Google would benefit from it, but we would possibly benefit more from Google taking it over. In the case of Google+ it is just a matter of time. Facebook was lucky it didn’t definitely really need to compete with something as “good” as facebook, the competition was just lacking a lot of features plus a global approach.Google+ is outstanding to Facebook, nevertheless it has a bigger challenge to acquire popular.Just check out VHS and Betamax. Betamax was better but lost due to bad marketing/licensing.Danny recently posted..Black & Decker NPP2018 18-Volt Cordless Electric Pole Chain Saw

  5. This sounds wonderful. I’m looking forward to learning…

  6. Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite great article.

  7. Thanks, I’ve just been looking for info about this subject for a long time and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far. However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the source?

  8. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again! “All that is gold does not glitter not all those that wander are lost.” by J. R. R. Tolkien.

  9. I like this website so much, saved to fav. “To hold a pen is to be at war.” by Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire.

  10. But wanna say that this is very beneficial , Thanks for taking your time to write this. “Guilt is a rope that wears thin.” by Ayn Rand.

  11. I like this website very much so much fantastic information. “Marriage should be a duet — when one sings, the other claps.” by Joe Murray.

  12. Yay google is my queen aided me to find this great site! . “Nothing can bring you peace but yourself.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

  13. Just what I was searching for, appreciate it for putting up. “There are many victories worse than a defeat.” by George Eliot.

  14. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my site so i got here to “go back the desire”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my site!I assume its adequate to use a few of your concepts!!

  15. You have remarked very interesting details ! ps nice web site . “Mediocrity knows nothing higher than itself, but talent instantly recognizes genius.” by Conan Doyle.

  16. Regards for helping out, excellent info. “The laws of probability, so true in general, so fallacious in particular.” by Edward Gibbon.

Leave a Reply

