Sam Claflin, the Real Finnick Odair? The Rumors Hot Up!

Gossip Cop says it has the exclusive scoop, that Sam Claflin will definitely be Finnick Odair in Catching Fire.  This is a pretty firm source as their site is all about busting rumors and false news.

Sam Claflin will play Finnick Odair in Catching Fire, a source confirms exclusively to Gossip Cop.

The actor recently emerged as the frontrunner for the role in The Hunger Games sequel, and Gossip Cop has learned Lionsgate will make it official in an announcement in the near future.

As soon as Lionsgate does make it official, you can be sure we’ll have it here ASAP!  Hopefully we’ll get some casting news from there real soon.

Source: Gossip Cop via My Hunger Games

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 20/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just all new to blogging and site-building and really savored you’re web site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly have incredible well written articles. Regards for revealing your webpage.

  2. Excellent……My account got disabled and was required to send my ID…..which i did and still in no way got it back again. Anyway they did me a superior favor for deleting my account…now my life is so much better…i get to do all of the hobbies i never ever had time to do before. I’m so happy without this so called social network. Adios

  3. Its good as your other posts :D, thanks for putting up.

  4. I like you blog (désolé, je suis francais, je parle mal anglais)

  5. Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  6. You are my inhalation, I own few blogs and often run out from brand :). “Truth springs from argument amongst friends.” by David Hume.

  7. Undeniably consider that that you stated. Your favourite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to take into account of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as other people think about issues that they plainly do not understand about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest as well as defined out the entire thing without having side-effects , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thanks!

  8. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  9. I enjoy your writing style really loving this site. “Living in a vacuum sucks.” by Adrienne E. Gusoff.

  10. Real nice pattern and fantastic articles , hardly anything else we require : D.

  11. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :). “He is happiest, be he king or peasant, who finds peace in his home.” by Johann von Goethe.

  12. Perfectly written content material, Really enjoyed reading.

  13. Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What a perfect site.

  14. I like this web blog very much so much excellent info . “The need to write comes from the need to make sense of one’s life and discover one’s usefulness.” by John Cheever.

  15. I believe this is one of the most significant information for me. And i am happy studying your article. But wanna statement on few normal issues, The web site style is great, the articles is really great :D. Just right job, cheers.

  16. Deference to op , some superb selective information .

Leave a Reply

