Video: Hunter Parrish on the fan support for Finnick Odair in Catching Fire

Hunter Parrish auditioned for the role of Peeta in The Hunger Games and seemingly, he’s also been in talks with Lionsgate over the role of Finnick Odair in Catching Fire.

PopSugar managed to check in with him to chat a bit about both roles.

Hunter says:

“I loved Finnick when I was reading the books. If they’d love to consider me, I’ll be there. Fan of the books… there’s so many great actors out there and it’s nice to open up a thing or read Twitter and someone says “You’re the only person I see for this role.” That’s really cool! So I’m so honored by that and I look forward to going through the process with this film.”

Source: Pop Sugar via My Hunger Games

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 19/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. I simply want to say I am just all new to blogging and site-building and truly enjoyed this blog site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely come with beneficial posts. Appreciate it for revealing your web site.

  2. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  3. You will find few issues on the Fantastic Barrier Reef to make the world famous dolphins pale in comparison

  4. Thanks for the suggestions about credit repair on this site. A few things i would advice people is always to give up this mentality they will buy now and shell out later. Being a society we all tend to do this for many factors. This includes family vacations, furniture, along with items we wish. However, you need to separate your own wants from the needs. When you are working to boost your credit score you have to make some trade-offs. For example you’ll be able to shop online to economize or you can visit second hand shops instead of costly department stores pertaining to clothing.

  5. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It actually was a leisure account it. Look advanced to far introduced agreeable from you! However, how can we keep in touch?

  6. Keep up the superb work , I read few blog posts on this internet site and I believe that your weblog is real interesting and has got lots of excellent information.

  7. Great post, I believe website owners should learn a lot from this weblog its rattling user genial . “My father always told me, ‘Find a job you love and you’ll never have to work a day in your life.'” by Jim Fox.

  8. Really nice layout and great content material , hardly anything else we want : D.

  9. Hey, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!”To dare is to lose one’s footing momentarily. To not dare is to lose oneself.” by Sren Aaby Kierkegaard.

  10. As soon as I detected this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them. “So far as I can remember, there is not one word in the Gospels in praise of intelligence.” by Bertrand Russell.

  11. I gotta favorite this web site it seems extremely helpful very beneficial

  12. Keep up the wonderful piece of work, I read few articles on this web site and I conceive that your web site is really interesting and has sets of wonderful info .

  13. You must take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I’ll recommend this website! Facebook.com/FitnessGirlbr <– Take a look.

  14. Strong weblog. I acquired several good information. I?ve been keeping a watch on this technology for a couple of time. It?utes attention-grabbing the method it retains entirely different, nevertheless many with the primary components remain a comparable. have you observed a great deal change since Search engines developed their very own latest purchase inside the field?

Leave a Reply

