New Hunger Games DVD Behind the Scenes – Girl on Fire

The Hunger Games - Girl on Fire

One of the the benefits of being at Comic Con, was that Lionsgate  is giving fans a bit of sneak peek at the behind the scenes stuff from The Hunger Games DVD.

EW has been given an exclusive first look with a new clip up on their site.

As they explain:

“The video is a closer look at the scene where Katniss (Jennifer Lawrence) is tied in a tree, and the fire starts to surround her. Watch director Gary Ross and stunt coordinator Chad Stahelski block out and show Lawrence the path she has to run, and watch how close Lawrence actually gets.”

You can check it out here

Source: My Hunger Games

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 13/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. salutations from across the world. Great article I must return for more.

  2. I love your rich writing. great work. I hope you release more. I will carry on subscribing

  3. Article
    Don’t allow it and don’t allow yourself to be one of their guinea pigs It will just cost you in the end – General Rules To Keep In Mind When.

  4. Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  5. i was looking for such easy task from a long time it will help me in increasing my knowledge. thanks a lot.http://www.kitsucesso.com

  6. I just want to say I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and certainly liked your web-site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with good writings. Thanks a lot for sharing your website.

  7. this is extremely use full web page

  8. I agree using your report, the fact’s are clear. Keep up the great get the job done!Mail Forward

  9. I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for posting.

  10. You created some decent points there. I looked on the net for any problem and discovered most individuals goes in addition to with all your website.

  11. Wohh exactly what I was looking for, appreciate it for posting.

  12. I got what you mean , appreciate it for posting .Woh I am lucky to find this website through google. “No one can earn a million dollars honestly.” by William Jennings Bryan.

  13. I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website :). “A court is a place where what was confused before becomes more unsettled than ever.” by Henry Waldorf Francis.

  14. I like your writing style truly loving this internet site. “Let me leap out of the frying-pan into the fire or, out of God’s blessing into the warm sun.” by Miguel de Cervantes.

  15. Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my site so i got here to return the desire?.I’m trying to to find issues to improve my web site!I assume its good enough to make use of a few of your concepts!!

  16. I always was concerned in this topic and stock still am, regards for posting .

  17. Keep up the great piece of work, I read few posts on this internet site and I think that your blog is rattling interesting and contains sets of wonderful info.

Leave a Reply

