Interview: Liam Hemsworth talks about Peeta or Gale with Glamour

Glamour recently did a quick Q&A with Liam Hemsworth where he talks about whether he is team Peeta or Gale !

Glamour: So maybe this is a silly question, but… Team Gale or Team Peeta?

Liam Hemsworth: I relate to Gale more. I feel like my decisions would’ve been similar to his decisions in those situations. I’d be trying to figure out a way to stop [the Games] or fight back.

Glamour: Is your fiance, Miley, Team Peeta or Team Gale? She has to be Team Gale, right?

Liam: She says she’s Team Katniss.

Glamour: Very clever. When fans approach you two, do they usually want pictures with you or her?

Liam: If it’s a really young person, it’s usually for her. But people do like to take photos of us together because of The Last Song [the movie they costarred in].

Read more at Glamour’s Q&A with Liam  HERE 

Source: HG Girl On Fire

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 13/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. I regard something really interesting about your blog so I saved to my bookmarks .

  2. I simply want to tell you that I am newbie to blogging and absolutely loved your page. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You surely have awesome writings. Thank you for sharing with us your website.

  3. Wow! amazing many thanks so much for such rich simple to comprehend info!

  4. Locus is excellent a single, I like it much. Thx for the list.

  5. This announcement is crazy.

  6. Via my observation, shopping for electronic devices online may be easily expensive, however there are some tips and tricks that you can use to help you get the best deals. There are constantly ways to obtain discount discounts that could help to make one to buy the best electronic devices products at the smallest prices. Interesting blog post.

  7. I’ve recently started a blog, the info you offer on this web site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. “It is no use saying, ‘We are doing our best.’ You have got to succeed in doing what is necessary.” by Sir Winston Churchill.

  8. I know of the fact that currently, more and more people are now being attracted to camcorders and the subject of digital photography. However, being photographer, you must first shell out so much of your time deciding which model of digital camera to buy as well as moving store to store just so you might buy the cheapest camera of the brand you have decided to select. But it doesn’t end at this time there. You also have to contemplate whether you should purchase a digital photographic camera extended warranty. Thanks a bunch for the good ideas I gathered from your weblog.

  9. Just wanna input that you have a very decent site, I like the style it actually stands out.

  10. Real nice pattern and fantastic content , practically nothing else we need : D.

  11. I gotta favorite this site it seems handy very beneficial

  12. Very interesting topic, regards for putting up.

  13. I dugg some of you post as I thought they were extremely helpful invaluable

  14. Keep up the good piece of work, I read few content on this site and I think that your weblog is really interesting and holds sets of excellent info .

  15. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again!

  16. Really fantastic information can be found on web site.

  17. Wonderful! This blog looks just like my old one! It is on a totally different subject but it has pretty considerably exactly the same layout and style. Wonderful choice of colors!

Leave a Reply

