Lionsgate Announces Mockingjay Part 1 and Part 2 Movie Release Dates!

Deadline is reporting that not only will the Mockingjay movies indeed be split into two movies but we also have release dates for BOTH movies!

BREAKING … Lionsgate will release two films based on Mockingjay, the third book in Suzanne Collins’ Hunger Games trilogy. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 will bow worldwide November 21, 2014, followed by The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 on November 20th, 2015. The first sequel, Catching Fire, is coming out November 22, 2013. The original Hunger Games bowed March 23 and has grossed $404.4 million at the domestic box office and $678.2 million worldwide.

Source: Hunger Games DWTC 

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 12/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. I consider something genuinely interesting about your web site so I bookmarked .

  2. You have observed very interesting points! ps decent site.

  3. I just want to tell you that I am just all new to blogs and absolutely enjoyed your web-site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You amazingly have wonderful articles. Thank you for revealing your website page.

  4. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its helped me. Great job.

  5. Thank you for your fantastic post! It has long been really helpful. I hope which you will proceed sharing your wisdom with us.

  6. I simply wished to thank you very much yet again. I am not sure the things I would have undertaken in the absence of the entire smart ideas contributed by you relating to such a subject matter. It had been a real fearsome case in my opinion, nevertheless taking note of the expert way you processed it forced me to leap with joy. Extremely thankful for this guidance and even pray you really know what an amazing job you have been undertaking educating the mediocre ones via your webblog. I am sure you have never met all of us.

  7. Regards for helping out, superb info. “Hope is the denial of reality.” by Margaret Weis.

  8. Very interesting details you have remarked, appreciate it for putting up. “Great is the art of beginning, but greater is the art of ending.” by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow.

  9. You are my intake, I have few blogs and infrequently run out from post :). “The soul that is within me no man can degrade.” by Frederick Douglas.

  10. Good web site! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a great day! “A rut is a grave with the ends knocked out.” by Laurence J. Peter.

  11. Real nice design and style and fantastic subject matter, very little else we want : D.

  12. Perfectly pent content , appreciate it for selective information .

  13. Really nice style and fantastic written content , hardly anything else we need : D.

  14. Very interesting topic , thanks for putting up. “The great leaders have always stage-managed their effects.” by Charles De Gaulle.

  15. Good website! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day! “If you are going to do something wrong at least enjoy it.” by Leo C. Rosten.

  16. Really wonderful info can be found on web blog . “There used to be a real me, but I had it surgically removed.” by Peter Sellers.

  17. Keep up the great work , I read few blog posts on this web site and I think that your weblog is rattling interesting and contains lots of good information.

  18. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site. I’m hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  19. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. Far more people need to have to read this and recognize this side with the story. I cant believe youre not a lot more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  20. Can I just say what a reduction to seek out somebody who actually is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know methods to bring a problem to mild and make it important. More people have to learn this and understand this side of the story. I cant consider youre no more well-liked since you undoubtedly have the gift. Facebook.com/FitnessGirlbr <– Take a look.

Leave a Reply

