Glee’s Grant Gustin confirms he auditioned for Finnick in ‘Catching Fire’

Grant Gustin a fancasting favorite for the coveted role of Finnick Odair in Catching Fire recently told the Insider that he has auditioned for the role of Finnick, and is waiting to see the outcome.

According to the Insider :

But Grant’s fans have plenty of projects to look forward to — not only will A Mother’s Nightmare premiere later this year on Lifetime, but the actor reveals he has officially thrown his hat into the ring to play Finnick in The Hunger Games: Catching Fire! “I have auditioned for the role,” he says, confirming lots of fan desire/speculation. “I don’t think [the producers] know what they’re looking for just yet, but yes, I auditioned for the role.

Read the entire article HERE 

Source: HG Girl On Fire

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 12/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. great website my friends, this is an awesome post, keep them ideas coming up…good luck.http://www.kaneson.com


  2. I mave to say I do agree with most of this information here. luxury rental car

  3. Hi, I just stopped by to visit your website and thought I’d say thank you.

  4. I just want to mention I’m all new to weblog and honestly liked your blog site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with fabulous writings. Thank you for revealing your website.

  5. It’s a small entire world, after all…

  6. ,:` I’m seriously thankful to this topic because it seriously gives up to date information `-:

  7. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  8. An attention-grabbing dialogue is worth comment. I think that it is greatest to write extra on this subject, it won’t be a taboo subject even so generally individuals are not sufficient to speak on such topics. Towards the next. Cheers

  9. I think this web site has some rattling wonderful info for everyone :D. “America is not merely a nation but a nation of nations.” by Lyndon B. Johnson.

  10. I always was interested in this topic and stock still am, appreciate it for putting up.

  11. I think other website proprietors should take this site as an example , very clean and fantastic user friendly style and design . “Sometimes the road less traveled is less traveled for a reason.” by Jerry Seinfeld.

  12. Rattling fantastic information can be found on website . “The fundamental defect of fathers is that they want their children to be a credit to them.” by Bertrand Russell.

  13. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness to your submit is just nice and i could think you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to snatch your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thank you a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  14. Only a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style and design. “Reading well is one of the great pleasures that solitude can afford you.” by Harold Bloom.

  15. Keep up the great work , I read few content on this web site and I think that your weblog is very interesting and contains circles of wonderful information.

  16. I view something genuinely special in this web site.

  17. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website. I am hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  18. I’m still learning of your stuff, and i’m attempting to accomplish my objectives. I completely adore reading through all that is written in your web site. Preserve the actual suggestions arriving for long term ! Thanks !

  19. There is noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made sure good points in options also. Facebook.com/FitnessGirlbr <– Take a look.

Leave a Reply

