Lionsgate Launches CatchingFireCasting.com App on Facebook!

Earlier today, when Lionsgate officially announced Philip Seymour Hoffman was cast as Head Gamemaker Plutarch Heavensbee, they also launched a new Casting Page for the sequel.  Similar to one they launched last year when announcing the tributes for the 74th annual Hunger Games, this is where you’ll be able to catch all of the official casting announcements as they happen.  Basically folks for the roles listed, if it’s not on here it is NOT confirmed.

The page even includes a “mystery female” slot at the bottom of the chart.

Source: Hunger Games DWTC

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 10/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Greeting from over the sea. detailed post I shall return for more.

  2. I simply want to say I am just newbie to blogs and actually enjoyed your web blog. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have wonderful posts. With thanks for revealing your blog site.

  3. Forgive my stupidity, but I are not able to for that life of me discover your sites rss feeds. Mind directing me to it? Thanks.

  4. It’s good to hear more of one’s story of how you got to where you are now, Jeanette! What an exciting progression of events! And that i whole-heartedly agree that attending live events is essential to fast-track toward your goals because you just cannot imagine the HUGE opportunities that seem to just “fall into your lap” when you start making in-person connections (even when you will not realize the rock stars you are assembly in the process!)

  5. You are a very intelligent person!

  6. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You surely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  7. I like this website very much so much great information. “Our national flower is the concrete cloverleaf.” by Lewis Mumford.

  8. I got what you mean , appreciate it for posting .Woh I am lucky to find this website through google. “No one can earn a million dollars honestly.” by William Jennings Bryan.

  9. Woh I love your content , saved to favorites ! .

  10. Great post, I believe blog owners should learn a lot from this web blog its real user friendly . “Frisbeetarianism is the belief that when you die, your soul goes up on the roof and gets stuck.” by George Carlin.

  11. Some really good information, Gladiola I noticed this. “Our pleasures were simple-they included survival.” by Dwight D Eisenhower.

  12. Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a perfect website.

  13. Only wanna input that you have a very decent site, I like the style and design it actually stands out.

  14. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own web site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  15. I got what you intend, thankyou for putting up.Woh I am happy to find this website through google. “The outcome of the war is in our hands the outcome of words is in the council.” by Homer.

  16. Thanks for this rattling post, I am glad I noticed this site on yahoo.

  17. Only wanna remark that you have a very decent site, I the design it really stands out.

  18. I consider something truly interesting about your web blog so I saved to bookmarks .

Leave a Reply

