Tara Macken for Nike’s Parkour Commercial

District 4 tribute Tara Macken can be seen briefly in the new Nike commercial Game On, World (embedded above). Look for her at the 0:17 mark!

Source: Mockingjay.net

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 09/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. I just want to mention I am just very new to blogging and truly enjoyed this web page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You definitely have fabulous stories. Many thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  2. with attribute placeholder now….we can more creativ on add the style….
    nice resource, thank’s 🙂

  3. Hi Erin! We adore it much too, definitely search forward to more!

  4. I had a lot of fun at Interface. They are pretty professional. I already had few of calls and auditions!!!

  5. Ah Ha a use for that call out feature It is really annoying when tweeters jam up our time lines, I hope you blocked him as well Thanks for the congrats for BE, much appreciated

  6. Hello there, just changed into aware of your weblog thru Google, and located that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate when you continue this in future. Numerous other people might be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  7. Another thing I’ve really noticed is the fact that for many people, less-than-perfect credit is the result of circumstances above their control. For instance they may have been saddled through an illness and as a consequence they have excessive bills for collections. It could be due to a work loss or perhaps the inability to do the job. Sometimes divorce or separation can truly send the funds in a downward direction. Thank you for sharing your ideas on this site.

  8. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for putting up. “The universe is not hostile, nor yet is it unfriendly. It is simply indifferent.” by John Andrew Holmes.

  9. Absolutely written subject material , regards for information .

  10. I got what you mean , thanks for putting up.Woh I am happy to find this website through google. “The outcome of the war is in our hands the outcome of words is in the council.” by Homer.

  11. I have recently started a website, the info you offer on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “Americans detest all lies except lies spoken in public or printed lies.” by Edgar Watson Howe.

  12. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and just couldn’t come across. What a great website.

  13. I like this website very much so much excellent information. “The more opinions you have, the less you see.” by Wim Wenders.

  14. This is really fascinating, You are an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for seeking more of your fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  15. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again! “That which does not kill us makes us stronger.” by Friedrich Nietzsche.

  16. I conceive this site has got some really fantastic info for everyone :D. “Heat cannot be separated from fire, or beauty from The Eternal.” by Alighieri Dante.

  17. I view something genuinely interesting about your weblog so I saved to bookmarks .

  18. I like this site very much so much wonderful info.

  19. I visited a lot of website but I think this one has got something extra in it. “Surfing is good for the soul, worries seems to drift away as you scan the horizon for the next wave.” by Ed Daley.

  20. Some really great content on this web site, regards for contribution. “Always aim for achievement, and forget about success.” by Helen Hayes.

  21. Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you might be saying. I’ve been talking about this topic a great deal lately with my brother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

