Photo : Wes Bentley with Teresa Palmer on the set of ‘Knight of Cups’

Wes Bentley was spotted  on 7/5/12 filming a scene with  co-star Teresa Palmer on the set of Knight of Cups. 

More photos HERE 

Source : Just Jared  via HG Girl On Fire

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 09/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. this blog is so good i would come here every day.http://www.ouvirmusicagratis.net

  2. This publication has inspired me to start focusing on my own blog

  3. I simply want to say I am just all new to weblog and certainly savored this web blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have fantastic posts. Appreciate it for revealing your website page.

  4. I want to create my first mobile web-site. I got your tutorial. Very useful. Thanks

  5. Fantastic JOB!
    your publish was incredibly helpful, many thanks

  6. I have witnessed that charges for internet degree gurus tend to be an excellent value. For instance a full Bachelors Degree in Communication with the University of Phoenix Online consists of Sixty credits at $515/credit or $30,900. Also American Intercontinental University Online comes with a Bachelors of Business Administration with a overall study course requirement of 180 units and a price of $30,560. Online learning has made getting the degree far less difficult because you can earn your degree in the comfort of your dwelling place and when you finish from work. Thanks for other tips I have really learned from your website.

  7. I really like your writing style, excellent info, thank you for putting up :D. “Much unhappiness has come into the world because of bewilderment and things left unsaid.” by Feodor Mikhailovich Dostoyevsky.

  8. Very interesting subject , thanks for posting . “Wrinkles should merely indicate where smiles have been.” by Mark Twain.

  9. Regards for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info . “Health nuts are going to feel stupid someday, lying in hospitals dying of nothing.” by Redd Foxx.

  10. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness to your post is simply spectacular and that i can suppose you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to snatch your feed to stay updated with imminent post. Thank you one million and please continue the rewarding work.

  11. I got what you mean , regards for posting .Woh I am glad to find this website through google. “The eye of a human being is a microscope, which makes the world seem bigger than it really is.” by Kahlil Gibran.

  12. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “A human being has a natural desire to have more of a good thing than he needs.” by Mark Twain.

  13. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my site thus i got here to “return the want”.I’m attempting to to find issues to enhance my website!I guess its good enough to use a few of your ideas!!

  14. Some really quality posts on this website , saved to bookmarks .

Leave a Reply

