Video: Alexander Ludwig Live on Ustream 7/6/12

As already notified via twitter that Alex will hold a live chat last night. Follows video Ustream alex for the Tributes who not watch live chat such. Alex on Ustream yesterday he also had a phone call from Isabelle F! How cute they are!

Check this out!

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 07/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. I view something really interesting about your web site so I bookmarked .

  2. I simply want to mention I am just all new to blogs and seriously liked your web page. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have very good articles. Appreciate it for sharing with us your blog.

  3. Great blog post. A few things i would like to bring about is that laptop or computer memory needs to be purchased if the computer is unable to cope with anything you do by using it. One can mount two good old ram boards having 1GB each, in particular, but not certainly one of 1GB and one of 2GB. One should always check the maker’s documentation for own PC to make sure what type of memory space is needed.

  4. Navigate To These Guys

  5. I agree with you. I wish I had your blogging style.

  6. Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “High living and high thinking are poles apart.” by B. J. Gupta.

  7. I gotta bookmark this website it seems very useful handy

  8. Its great as your other blog posts : D, appreciate it for posting . “Always be nice to people on the way up because you’ll meet the same people on the way down.” by Wilson Mizner.

  9. I truly enjoy looking through on this website , it holds good posts .

  10. I conceive other website proprietors should take this internet site as an model, very clean and great user genial style . “Only I can change my life. No one can do it for me.” by Carol Burnett.

  11. I think this is among the so much significant information for me. And i am happy studying your article. However should remark on few normal issues, The website taste is perfect, the articles is in reality great :D. Excellent process, cheers.

  12. But a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding layout. “The worst-tempered people I’ve ever met were the people who knew they were wrong.” by Wilson Mizner.

  13. I went over this website and I think you have a lot of good information, saved to my bookmarks (:.

  14. Outstanding post, I conceive blog owners should acquire a lot from this blog its very user friendly . “Frisbeetarianism is the belief that when you die, your soul goes up on the roof and gets stuck.” by George Carlin.

  15. I like this website its a master peace ! Glad I noticed this on google. “Don’t spend time beating on a wall, hoping to transform it into a door.” by Dr. Laura Schlessinger.

  16. You are my inspiration, I possess few web logs and often run out from post :). “The soul that is within me no man can degrade.” by Frederick Douglas.

  17. You have mentioned very interesting points ! ps nice website . “Justice is the truth in action.” by Jeseph Joubert.

  18. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is really frustrating. A good website with exciting content, that is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web-site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

  19. Thanks for the weblog loaded with so a lot of data. Stopping by your weblog helped me to get what I was searching for.

  20. I like this site so much, saved to bookmarks. “I don’t care what is written about me so long as it isn’t true.” by Dorothy Parker.

Leave a Reply

