‘The Hunger Games’ Tributes at Florida Supercon 2012

Several of the tributes in The Hunger Games made their way to Florida recently for Supercon 2012.  In attendance were Dakota Hood (District 10), Ethan Jamieson (District 4), Mackenzie Lintz (District 8), Annie Thurman (District 9), Sam Tan (District 8 ) and Tara Macken (District 4) and thanks to YouTube we’ve got some great interviews and videos of several of them at the event.

Source: Hunger Games DWTC

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 06/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Hi, I just stopped in to visit your blog and thought I’d say I enjoyed myself.

  2. I simply want to tell you that I’m very new to blogging and site-building and honestly enjoyed your website. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with terrific articles. Many thanks for sharing your blog site.

  3. Out of my observation, shopping for electronics online can for sure be expensive, nevertheless there are some how-to’s that you can use to acquire the best products. There are usually ways to uncover discount offers that could make one to ge thet best gadgets products at the lowest prices. Good blog post.

  4. Thanks for helping out, superb info.

  5. But wanna state that this is invaluable , Thanks for taking your time to write this. “The least of learning is done in the classrooms.” by Thomas Merton.

  6. Rattling great info can be found on web site.

  7. Utterly pent content , thankyou for selective information .

  8. I reckon something really interesting about your site so I bookmarked .

  9. I really like your writing style, great info, thank you for putting up :D. “Your central self is totally untouched By grief, confusion, desperation.” by Vernon Howard.

  10. This is very fascinating, You are an overly professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  11. Great post, I think blog owners should acquire a lot from this weblog its real user friendly. So much excellent information on here :D.

  12. Some really wonderful posts on this web site, thanks for contribution. “The difference between fiction and reality Fiction has to make sense.” by Tom Clancy.

  13. Outstanding post, I believe website owners should acquire a lot from this web blog its real user genial. So much fantastic info on here :D.

  14. As I website owner I conceive the articles here is really great , thanks for your efforts.

  15. I saw a lot of website but I believe this one has got something extra in it. “It is possible to fly without motors, but not without knowledge and skill.” by Wilbur Wright.

  1. Pingback: Jennifer Lawrence Loves Hulk Hogan, Hates Ghosts – The … | Hollywood Movies

Leave a Reply

