90210′s Trevor Donovan Confirms his “Journey” to Play Finnick Odair is Over

Trevor Donovan has announced on his Facebook and Twitter that his Journey to play Finnick Odair in The Hunger Games: Catching Fire is officially over.

Trevor Donovan had been  hoping to get the role of Finnick Odair in Catching Fire

Which leaves us with the question, of just who is in the running to play Finnick  in Catching Fire.  The last rumors we’ve heard is that Hunter Parrish is being considered along with Grant Helmund.  Hopefully we’ll hear something official real soon.

Big Question for us, if Trevor said his “Journey” to play as Finnick is over. So, whether there are other people who already got the part?

Source: My Hunger Games 

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 06/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  2. I simply want to say I am all new to blogging and site-building and honestly liked this website. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with great articles. Cheers for revealing your web site.

  3. Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  4. I like this blog so much, saved to bookmarks. “Respect for the fragility and importance of an individual life is still the mark of an educated man.” by Norman Cousins.

  5. Undeniably believe that that you said. Your favourite justification seemed to be on the internet the easiest thing to have in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked at the same time as folks consider concerns that they just don’t understand about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as outlined out the entire thing without having side-effects , other folks could take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you!

  6. I really like your writing style, fantastic information, regards for putting up :D. “If a cluttered desk is the sign of a cluttered mind, what is the significance of a clean desk” by Laurence J. Peter.

  7. Just wanna state that this is very helpful , Thanks for taking your time to write this. “A sailor without a destination cannot hope for a favorable wind.” by Leon Tec.

  8. I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site :). “Royalty has always been an unconscious but all-consuming goal of the European immigrant.” by Vine Deloria, Jr..

  9. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “For most of history, Anonymous was a woman.” by Virginia Woolf.

  10. I view something truly interesting about your weblog so I saved to my bookmarks .

  11. I truly enjoy examining on this internet site, it holds excellent articles. “Don’t put too fine a point to your wit for fear it should get blunted.” by Miguel de Cervantes.

  12. Wohh precisely what I was searching for, regards for putting up. “Be nice to everyone on your way to the top because you pass them all on the way down.” by Fred Hufnagel, Sr..

  13. You have brought up a very fantastic points , thankyou for the post. “There’s two heads to every coin.” by Jerry Coleman.

  14. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness on your post is simply cool and that i could suppose you’re a professional on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to snatch your RSS feed to keep updated with imminent post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the gratifying work.

  15. Thanks so considerably for sharing all of the awesome information! I’m seeking forward to checking out more posts!

  16. I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you’ve got hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the problem is one thing that not sufficient people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very blissful that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing referring to this. Facebook.com/FitnessGirlbr <– Take a look.

Leave a Reply

