The Official title of Hunger Games next sequel: Catching Fire.

Lionsgate telah memberikan konfirmasi bahwa judul resmi untuk sequel selanjutnya,  Catching Fire tahun depan adalah ’The Hunger Games: Catching Fire‘.

The film is written by Simon Bea and Michael Arndt. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire returns withFrancis Lawrence at the helm of the film and stars Jennifer Lawrence (Katniss Everdeen), Josh Hutcherson (Peeta Mellark), Liam Hemsworth (Gale Hawthorne), Lenny Kravitz (Cinna), Elizabeth Banks (Effie Trinket), Stanley Tucci (Cesear Flickerman), Donald Sutherland (President Snow),Toby Jones (Claudius Templesmith) and Woody Harrelson (Haymitch Abernathy). Hopefully, we will hear some more casting news as Lionsgate starts their search for the other stars of “The Hunger Games: Catching Fire”


About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email:

Posted on 26/05/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. really impressed! everything is very open and very clear explanation of issues. it contains truly information. your website is very useful. thanks for sharing. looking forward to more!

  2. You have observed very interesting points! ps nice internet site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: