Josh Hutcherson talks about his carrier from 2007

Dikutip dari majalah Portrait Magazine yang melakukan interview dengan Josh pada tahun 2007. Josh memaparkan apa saja Moment terbaik, terburuk, dan paling memalukan selama ia berkarir di dunia perfilman.

Best moment on set
I’ll remember when I was filming Journey 3D before the holidays and one of the scenes was that I was helping Brendan Fraser who plays my uncle in the movie, pull him up off this cliff and I did this on purpose. I reached down and give him the biggest wedgie ever! And they got it on camera! It was the best! But the bad thing was that he got me back one day when we were filming.

Worst moment on set
When I got the wedgie from him. It was really embarrassing! It felt like it went on forever but it was awesome yet horrible!

Most embarrassing moment
Getting the wedgie… lol

About TributesIndo

Indonesian fanbase for The Hunger Games. Email: TributesIndonesia@ymail.com

Posted on 04/05/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to offer something again and aid others such as you helped me.

Leave a Reply

